Mac OS X Server

Es el sistema operativo de la Familia de los computadores Macintosh, en su tipo Servidor que nos permite:

Manejar, Configurar y Administrar Servicios.

Administrar, Distribuir y Controlar, ya sea cuentas de usuarios, grupos de cuentas y listas de computadoras.

Herramientas Principales:

Server Admin: Configurar y Monitorear Servicios que están corriendo en el sistema Mac OS X Server.

Workgroup Manager: Administrar usuarios, grupos, computadores, manejar punto compartidos, manejar preferencias de los usuarios en un Mac OS X.

Requerimientos Mac OS X Server

Todo computador de escritorio Macintosh con Built-in FireWire se puede instalar Mac OS X Server v 10.4.

También se puede instalar el software tipo servidor en equipos portables.

Mínimos Requerimientos de H/W:

Procesador Power PC G3, G4, G5.

Built-in FireWire.

256 MB de RAM, recomendable 512 o mas dependiendo de las demandas que vaya a prestar el servidor.

4 GB de espacio en Disco Duro.


Mediante Mac os x server podemos levantar los servicios de dhcp dns ftp web es una manera sencilla de hacerlo mediante la herramienta server admin ya que cada servicio se presenta con una interfaz gráfica , que nos permite que el trabajo se haga más sencillo.

Es sorprendente lo que se puede realizar con el sistema operativo Mac os x server

10 respuestas a MAC OS X SERVER

  1. Adrian dice:

    seria bueno que se haga al final del articulo un analisis FODA…aunque esta bueno lo que tienes aunque me parece poco

  2. Terrell dice:

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness for your submit
    is simply spectacular and that i could think you are a professional in this subject.
    Well along with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed
    to keep updated with imminent post. Thanks one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  3. Myles dice:

    Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your augment or even I fulfillment you access consistently rapidly.

  4. Caitlin dice:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make certain to do not forget this site and give it a glance regularly.

  5. Teresita dice:

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours require a massive amount work? I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  6. Annette dice:

    This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  7. Francesca dice:

    Squeeze your abs more than effective at entering the rectus abdominis than a canonical
    compaction and a humongous 290 percent more than than effective at enroling the oblique muscles.
    Fact: This is the myth of trueness about abs recognize diminution which
    flexes when you chuckle.

  8. Ahaa, its nice discussion about this article here at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  9. Bradly dice:

    Another great way to implement this landscaping tip is by utilizing layers.
    Make sure that you understand the directions for
    the materials and once you do it is then time to place them down into the appropriate place.

    This means that one can have full confidence in this Soil Supplier Brisbane wont project any wrong things for your Gardening Supplies Brisbane.

  10. web page dice:

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more on this topic,
    it may not be a taboo subject but typically people do
    not discuss these subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

